In the 2008 election, however, the state lost its bellwether status when John McCain, who won Kentucky, lost the national popular and electoral vote to Barack Obama. The complaint-filed late Monday and alleging county election officials unlawfully extended voting hours at some sites on Friday-tapped into Mr. Trump's claims that the election process is tilted against him.
This means no more console exclusives from Microsoft, as any game developed for the UWP platform will work on Windows 10 PCs, Scorpio, and the Xbox One without much difficulty. Xbox Insider is now being rolled out to current members of the program with all Xbox One owners to receive the update thereafter. It will be made in such a manner that the users will be able to personalise their Program to not only receive relevant announcements and quests, but also Insider content opportunities.
Gearing up for the US Presidential Election on November 8, Google has announced plans to help you stay up to date on the minute-by-minute action. "In addition to " how to vote , ' Americans are actively searching for 'where to vote" - particularly in battleground states".
Okay, so it's not entirely like Snapchat's rolling photo-reel then, but it does have shades of the app within it. The test feature was spotted on Friday by BGR India which says Status sharing is only now available to registered public beta testers of WhatsApp who are using a rooted Android or iOS device.
Only recently WhatsApp announced the roll-out of video calls, and now the company is gearing up for another smart feature already present in other social media apps. There doesn't appear to be any option to delete or limit the time period of these statuses as yet. Once a Status is shared, it will appear in the Status tab and could not be manually deleted.
The Status feature will allow the users to share their photos and videos with all the contacts or with selected people from the WhatsApp contacts list. As with Snapchat , there will be a time limit to how long the content is displayed: in this case, twenty-four hours. Once a Status is shared, it will appear in the Status tab and could not be manually deleted.